Maidstone Tennis Holiday Camps

Holiday Tennis Camps at Maidstone Tennis Academy

Designed for all juniors from young players looking to develop their skills to those trying out the sport for the first time. These sessions offer a variety of activities ranging from professional coaching to friendly competition. Juniors will work hard, make new friends and have lots of fun!

4 - 8 years - This is for players aged 8 and under using the Sponge and Red Tennis ball
£20 per session or £55 per week (3 consecutive days)

9 - 16 years - Players using the orange/green pressured and hard ball.
£20 per session or £55 per week (3 consecutive days)

 

 

Summer Camps

Sessions run on:
10 - 2pm Tuesday 30th July
10 - 2pm Wednesday 31st July
10 - 2pm Thursday 1st Aug

10 - 2pm Tuesday 6th Aug
10 - 2pm Wednesday 7th August
10 - 2pm Thursday 8th August

10 - 2pm Tuesday 13th August
10 - 2pm Wednesday 14th August
10 - 2pm Thursday 15th August

10 - 2pm Tuesday 20th August
10 - 2pm Wednesday 21st August
10 - 2pm Thursday 22nd August

10 - 2pm Tuesday 27th August
10 - 2pm Wednesday 28th August
10 - 2pm Thursday 29th August

Please bring packed lunch and water, wear comfortable clothing and non-marking trainers. (no astro-turfs)

Return completed form with payment to:
Maidstone Tennis Academy, 8 Rayleigh Close, Allington Maidstone Kent ME16 0UP

Please book well in advance to ensure your child has a space.

Click here to download the Maidstone Holiday Tennis Camp Application Form

Tennis Camps are run at Freedom Fitness, Buckland Hill, Maidstone, Kent.

We are under cover from September - April. Easter camps may be under cover, depending on the removal date of the covers.

To download a Tennis Camp booking form right-click link and select 'Save target as' to save to your computer.

Files available to download in PDF format. Adobe Acrobat Reader required to view.
Click here to download Adobe Reader for free.

 

The Maidstone Tennis academy provides a great structure and I know that the information and knowledge that is passed on from Adrian and the team is invaluable. Naomi Cavaday, highest World ranking 174

 

Holiday Tennis Camps @ Bearsted

Children's tennis camps in Bearsted, Kent

Designed for all juniors from young players looking to develop skills to those trying tennis for the first time.

These sessions offer a variety of activities ranging from professional coaching to friendly competition. Juniors will work hard, make new friends and have lots of fun! Read more >

 

 

Sports & Tennis Parties

Children's tennis camps in Maidstone, Kent

Our popular kids parties are run by our lively and enthusiastic coaching team. The kids will play loads of sports, then into the clubhouse for prize ceremony and food. Read more >